Contactez nos Commerciaux

Jonas Robert

Sales Manager

54913281
Jonas.robert@drymix.mu

Curty Marchal

Key Accounts Lead

57280669
Curty.Marchal@drymix.mu

Laval Sauzier

Sales Coordinator (Départment Projet) - Région Centre, Ouest et Est

54991136
Laval.Sauzier@drymix.mu

Eric Juste

Technical Sales Representative - Région Nord

54217754
Eric.juste@drymix.mu

Hans Ayacanou

Technical Sales Representative – Région Sud

57481580
Hans.ayacanou@drymix.mu

Nathalie Bergicourt

Sales Coordinator – Département Retail

54221086
Nathalie.bergicourt@drymix.mu

Vashini HOSANEE

Sales Assistant

54221081
Vashini.hosanee@drymix.mu

Jean Paul HORTENSE

Contracting and Support Supervisor

54994404
Jean-paul.hortense@drymix.mu